Our Team

Knowledge. Integrity. Results.
The Emmer team gets the job done.

We’ve been in the business of helping people
build wealth through home ownership since 1986.
We believe everyone should feel right at home.

Jim Emmer

Top Wisconsin Broker & Founder of Emmer Real Estate Group

A West Bend, WI native, Jim has over 30 years of experience buying and selling properties in central and southeastern Wisconsin. Jim’s expert knowledge of the industry combined with his dedication and strong work ethic has helped him become one of the top real estate producers in the state. He’s led his team to successfully sell over 4000 properties in Washington, Ozaukee, Fond du Lac, Waukesha, Milwaukee and Dodge counties.

Jim believes that constant education is key to maintaining his success. Since 1992, he’s worked with two of the nation’s top real estate coaches and continues to innovate to better compete in today’s marketplace. Whether buying or selling, Jim is a strong believer in the importance of well-executed marketing. He and his team have access to top-tier resources, which he uses to build unique, interest-generating platforms for each and every property. His goal is always to provide his clients the results they desire and deserve.

Our highly knowledgeable team is available 24/7
to ensure customer needs are continuously met.

Mike Koepke

Sales Partner

mkoepke@emmerrealestate.com

Dave Armstrong

Sales Partner - Green Lake

darmstrong@emmerrealestate.com

Michelle Smick

Administrative Assistant

msmick@emmerrealestate.com

Mary Ferge

Sales Partner - Green Lake

mferge@emmerrealestate.com

Amy Rivera

Inside Sales Partner

amyrivera@emmerrealestate.com

Matthew Wallace

Sales Partner

mwallace@emmerrealestate.com

Laura Emmer

Operations Manager

lemmer@emmerrealestate.com

Randy Cranney

Sign & Maintenance Coordinator

contactus@emmerrealestate.com

Jack Freiheit

Inside Sales Partner

jfreiheit@emmerrealestate.com

Peggy Kuhn

Business Operations Manager

pkuhn@emmerrealestate.com

Shane Schaetzel

Closing Coordinator

sschaetzel@emmerrealestate.com

Hanna Overman

Sales Partner

hoverman@emmerrealestate.com

Scott Pinzer

Sales Partner

spinzer@emmerrealestate.com

Julie Semrau

Sales Partner

jsemrau@emmerrealestate.com

Danell Smith

Sales Partner - Green Lake

danellsmithrealtor@yahoo.com

Max Wesphal

Sales Partner

mwestphal@emmerrealestate.com

Bob Rice

Sales Partner

brice@emmerrealestate.com

Shelly Bellman

Administrative Assistant

frontdesk@emmerrealestate.com

Kim Bollmann

Sales Partner

kbollmann@emmerrealestate.com

Scott Tilton

Sales Partner- Green Lake

stilton@emmerrealestate.com

Tom Kneesel

Sales Partner- Green Lake

tkneesel@emmerrealestate.com

We’re always on the lookout for new go-getters.
Interested in joining us?


Careers