Our Team

Knowledge. Integrity. Results.
The Emmer team gets the job done.

We’ve been in the business of helping people
build wealth through home ownership since 1986.
We believe everyone should feel right at home.

Jim Emmer

Top Wisconsin Broker & Founder of Emmer Real Estate Group

A West Bend, WI native, Jim has over 30 years of experience buying and selling properties in central and southeastern Wisconsin. Jim’s expert knowledge of the industry combined with his dedication and strong work ethic has helped him become one of the top real estate producers in the state. He’s led his team to successfully sell over 4000 properties in Washington, Ozaukee, Fond du Lac, Waukesha, Milwaukee and Dodge counties.

Jim believes that constant education is key to maintaining his success. Since 1992, he’s worked with two of the nation’s top real estate coaches and continues to innovate to better compete in today’s marketplace. Whether buying or selling, Jim is a strong believer in the importance of well-executed marketing. He and his team have access to top-tier resources, which he uses to build unique, interest-generating platforms for each and every property. His goal is always to provide his clients the results they desire and deserve.

Our highly knowledgeable team is available 24/7
to ensure customer needs are continuously met.

Mike Koepke

Direct: 262-629-4747

mkoepke@emmerrealestate.com

Dave Armstrong

Direct: 262-629-4747

darmstrong@emmerrealestate.com

Michelle Smick

Direct: 920-294-4747

msmick@emmerrealestate.com

Mary Ferge

Direct: 920-960-2776

mferge@emmerrealestate.com

Amy Rivera

Direct: 262-629-4747

amyrivera@emmerrealestate.com

Matthew Wallace

Direct: 262-629-4747

mwallace@emmerrealestate.com

Laura Emmer

Direct: 262-629-4747

lemmer@emmerrealestate.com

Randy Cranney

Direct: 262-629-4747

contactus@emmerrealestate.com

Jack Freiheit

Direct: 262-629-4747

jfreiheit@emmerrealestate.com

Peggy Kuhn

Direct: 262-629-4747

pkuhn@emmerrealestate.com

Shane Schaetzel

Direct: 262-629-4747

sschaetzel@emmerrealestate.com

Hanna Overman

Direct: 262-339-8785

hoverman@emmerrealestate.com

Scott Pinzer

Direct: 262-629-4747

spinzer@emmerrealestate.com

Julie Semrau

Direct: 262-339-4028

jsemrau@emmerrealestate.com

Danell Smith

Direct: 920-229-2876

danellsmithrealtor@yahoo.com

Max Wesphal

Direct: 262-629-4747

mwestphal@emmerrealestate.com

Bob Rice

Direct: 262-629-4747

brice@emmerrealestate.com

Shelly Bellman

Direct: 262-629-4747

frontdesk@emmerrealestate.com

Kim Bollmann

Direct: 262-629-4747

kbollmann@emmerrealestate.com

We’re always on the lookout for new go-getters.
Interested in joining us?


Careers